## The list of the institutions that signed the declaration:

18.

1. Faculty of Medicine, University of Banja Luka RS, Bosnia & Herzegovina 2. Faculty of Medicine, Foča, University of East Sarajevo RS, Bosnia & Herzegovina 3. Faculty of Medical Sciences, University of Kragujevac Serbia 4. Faculty of Medicine, University of Ljubljana Slovenia Faculty of Medicine, University of Priština, located in Kosovska Mitrovica 5. Serbia 6. Faculty of Medicine, University of Maribor Slovenia 7. Faculty of Medicine, University of Mostar Bosnia & Herzegovina 8. Faculty of Medicine, University of Novi Sad Serbia Faculty of Medicine, University of Niš 9. Serbia 10. Faculty of Medicine, University of Montenegro, Podgorica Montenegro 11. Faculty of Medicine, University of Rijeka Croatia 12. Faculty of Medicine, University of Sarajevo Bosnia & Herzegovina Faculty of Medicine, University of Skopje 13. North Macedonia 14. Faculty of Medicine, University of Štip North Macedonia 15. Faculty of Medical Sciences, University of Tetovo North Macedonia 16. Faculty of Medicine, University of Tuzla Bosnia & Herzegovina 17. Faculty of Medicine, University of Zenica Bosnia & Herzegovina

Faculty of Medicine, University of Defence, Belgrade Serbia